Executive Board

Presidency

Cécile Kessler
President
Leader of the Working group Events
cecile.kessler@y-e-s.ch
Roc Iore
Vice-President
Leader of the Working group Political education
roc.iore@y-e-s.ch

 
 

Secretary-General

Noemi Steiner
noemi.steiner@y-e-s.ch

 
 

International Officer

Severin Schweizer
Leader of the Working group Networking
severin.schweizer@y-e-s.ch

 
 

Other Board members

Katharina Burren
Co-Leader of the Working group Communication
katharina.burren@y-e-s.ch
Louise Gauthier
Co-Leader of the Working group Communication
louise.gauthier@y-e-s.ch
Marc Sinner
Leader of the Working group Political content
marc.sinner@y-e-s.ch

 
 

Community Manager

Samuel Huber
Intern
Leader of the Working group Community
samuel.huber@y-e-s.ch
 
 

Working groups (WG)