Executive Board

Presidency

Cécile Kessler
President
Head of the Working group Events
cecile.kessler@y-e-s.ch

Secretary-General

Marcela Gisler
Contact person LGBTQ+
marcela.gisler@y-e-s.ch

International Officer

Severin Schweizer
Head of the Working group International relations
severin.schweizer@y-e-s.ch

Other Board members

Katharina Burren
Co-Head of the Working group Political education
katharina.burren@y-e-s.ch
Marc Sinner
Head of the Working group Political content
marc.sinner@y-e-s.ch
Guillaume Kayser
Board member
guillaume.kayser@y-e-s.ch
Alana Rainone
Board member
alana.rainone@y-e-s.ch

Working groups (WG)