Executive Board

Presidency

Mario Tipura
President
Responsible Working group Networking
mario.tipura@y-e-s.ch
Cécile Kessler
Vice-présidente
cecile.kessler@y-e-s.ch

 
 

Secretary-General

Noemi Steiner
noemi.steiner@y-e-s.ch

 
 

International Officer

Severin Schweizer
severin.schweizer@y-e-s.ch

 
 

Other Board members

Katharina Burren
Responsible Working group Political education
katharina.burren@y-e-s.ch
Arnaud Maret
arnaud.maret@y-e-s.ch
Marc Sinner
Responsible Working group Political content
marc.sinner@y-e-s.ch

 
 

Community Manager

Samuel Huber
Intern
Responsible Working group Community
samuel.huber@y-e-s.ch
 
 

Working groups (WG)